Children

Mini Movie and Munchies (grades 1-6) (Enon)

School is out early, so come by the library and watch Madly Madagascar (NR) on our big screen and enjoy a snack!  No registration is required.

This program will take place at the Enon Branch, 209 East Main Street, Enon, OH.  Please call (937) 864-2502 for more information.

Date: 
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm

Storytime (4 and 5 years olds) (Enon)

Storytime is a library-awareness program to acquaint your child with the wonderful world of books.  Most storytimes are theme-based and will include music and movement along with a simple craft.  Pre-registration is preferred.

Note: If Greenon Local Schools are closed for the holidays, inclement weather, or vacations, storytime will not be held on those days. 

This program will take place at the Enon Branch, 209 East Main Street, Enon, OH.  Please call (937) 864-2502 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 29 2015 except Wed Apr 01 2015.
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am

Storytime (2 and 3 year olds) (Enon)

Storytime is a library-awareness program to acquaint your child with the wonderful world of books.  Most storytimes are theme-based and will include music and movement along with a simple craft.  Pre-registration is preferred.

Note: If Greenon Local Schools are closed for the holidays, inclement weather, or vacations, storytime will not be held on those days. 

This program will take place at the Enon Branch, 209 East Main Street, Enon, OH.  Please call (937) 864-2502 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 29 2015 except Wed Apr 01 2015.
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am

KnowItNow online reference service

Syndicate content

My Account

Upcoming Events

Find us on Facebook Twitter RSS feed