Children

Snowy Valentine Party (ages 6-12) Houston

Come to play Storm the Igloo, Unwrap the Heart Relay and other fun party games.  Stay for hot chocolate and to decorate your own cookies to eat.  Invite a friend.  Please call (937) 462-8047 to RSVP by February 5th.

This program will take place at the Houston Branch, 5 West Jamestown St., South Charleston, OH.

 

Date: 
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Valentine Wreath (ages 8-12 and up) Park

Make a wreath of hearts for your special valentine.  All materials will be provided.  Registration is required.  Please call (937) 322-2498.  For ages 8-12 and up.

This program will take place at the Park Branch, 1119 Bechtle Avenue, Springfield, OH.

 

 

Date: 
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Winter/Spring Storytime (2 to 4 year olds) (Houston)

Learn to listen and interact with other children, while having a great time participating in stories, singing, playing games and making a craft to take home.

This program will take place at the Houston Branch, 5 West Jamestown Street, S. Charleston, OH.  Please call (937) 462-8047 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu May 14 2015 .
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

KnowItNow online reference service

Syndicate content