Children

Preschool Storytime (ages 3-5) - Village

Call all children ages 3-5 and their parents or caregivers!  Come to the Village Branch for storytime fun geared specifically toward preschoolers. 

This program will take place at the Village Branch, 1123 Sunset Avenue, Springfield, OH.  Please call (937) 322-2226 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Dec 08 2015 .
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am

After School Storytime (ages 5-8) Village

Children ages 5-8 and their parents or caregivers are invited to stop by for storytime fun on Fridays, after school.

This program will take place at the Village Branch, 1123 Sunset Avenue, Springfield, OH.  Please call (937) 322-2226 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Friday until Fri Dec 18 2015 .
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Teen Literary Magazine Release Party (teens and their families) - Main

If you are a teen who submitted materials for the first edition of Ink from the Heart, Words from the Mind, please bring friends and family to celebrate your original work in print!  Copies of the magazine will be available.  Refreshments and hors d'oeuvres will be provided.

This program will take place in the Main Library Gaier Room. Please call (937) 328-6905 for more information.

Date: 
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

KnowItNow online reference service

Syndicate content