Enon

PAWS for Reading: Canines & Feline Join forces to Enhance Reading Powers! (ages 5-12) - Enon

Join us for reading time with certified therapy dogs and a cat from the Miami Valley Pet Therapy Association.  The animals would like to meet new friends who are beginning readers, struggling readers or good readers who want to continue practicing.  Children may bring a book from home or select one from the shelves at the library.  Come in anytime during the given hours to read.

This program will take place at the Enon Branch, 209 East Main Street, Enon, OH.  Please call (937) 864-2502 for more information.

Date: 
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm

A Community of Crocheters and Knitters (adults) - Enon

Welcome to a friendly gathering of crafters.  Come share ideas and knowledge, problem-solve with others, and possibly participate in a service project.  Feel free to bring one of your current projects with you.

This program will take place at the Enon Branch, 209 East Main Street, Enon, OH.  Please call (937) 864-2502 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Friday until Fri Dec 18 2015 .
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

A Community of Crocheters & Knitters (adults) - Enon

Welcome to a friendly gathering of crafters.  Come share ideas and knowledge, problem-solve with others, and possibly participate in a service project.  Feel free to bring one of your current projects with you.

This program will take place at the Enon Branch, 209 East Main Street, Enon, OH.  Please call (937) 864-2502 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Dec 09 2015 .
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

KnowItNow online reference service

Syndicate content