Enon

Storytime (2 and 3 year olds) (Enon)

Storytime is a library-awareness program to acquaint your child with the wonderful world of books.  Most storytimes are theme-based and will include music and movement along with a simple craft.  Pre-registration is preferred.

Note: If Greenon Local Schools are closed for the holidays, inclement weather, or vacations, storytime will not be held on those days. 

This program will take place at the Enon Branch, 209 East Main Street, Enon, OH.  Please call (937) 864-2502 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 29 2015 except Wed Apr 01 2015.
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am

Snow Much Fun! (grades 1-6) (Enon)

School is out early, so come by the library and make a snowman to eat and watch Mr. Poppers Penguins (PG) on our big screen!  No registration is required.

This program will take place at the Enon Branch, 209 East Main Street, Enon, OH.  Please call (937) 864-2502 for more information.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Between the Covers Book Club (adults) (Enon)

Defending Jacob - William Landay

Assistant District Attorney Andy Barber is blindsided when his teenage son, Jacob, is charged with murder. Jacob insists he is innocent, and Andy believes him. But as the trial intensifies, damning facts and shocking revelations surface.

This program will take place at the Enon Branch, 209 East Main Street, Enon, OH.  Please call (937) 864-2502 for more information.

Date: 
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

KnowItNow online reference service

Syndicate content