Houston

Fall Storytime (ages 2-4) - Houston

Bring your listening ears and get ready to have lots of fun while interacting with other children!  Enjoy participating in fun stories, singing, playing games and making a craft to take home.

This program will take place at the Houston Branch, 5 West Jamestown Street, S. Charleston, OH.  Please call (937) 864-2502 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 20 2014 .
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday Matinee - "Mrs. Doubtfire" (families) - Houston

Out of work father Robin Williams finds himself suddenly divorced without custody of his kids.  To solve this problem, he disguises himself as an old Scottish nanny to get hired by his ex-wife and be closer to his family.

This program will take place at the Houston Branch, 5 W. Jamestown Street, S. Charleston, OH.  Please call (937) 462-8047 for more information.  Refreshments will be served.

Date: 
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 2:00am - 4:00pm

LEGO Club (Houston)

School-aged children are invited to bring their imaginations and build a LEGO creation that will be left on display until the next club meeting.

This program will take place at the Houston Branch, 5 W. Jamestown St., South Charleston, OH. Please call (937) 462-8047 for more information.

Date: 
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

KnowItNow online reference service

Syndicate content