Toddler Storytime (Enon)

Storytime is a library awareness program to acquaint your child with the wonderful world of books.  Most storytimes are theme-based and will include music and movement along with a simple craft.  For children ages 2 to 3.

Storytime will be canceled if the Greenon Local School District is closed for inclement weather, holidays and breaks.

This program will be held at the Enon Branch, 209 E. Main St., Enon, OH, 45323.  Please call us at (937) 864-2502.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 20 2013 .
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am

KnowItNow online reference service

My Account

Upcoming Events

Download ebooks & audiobooks

Zinio the world's largest newstand is now on your library's website

Find us on Facebook Twitter RSS feed