Winter/Spring Storytime (ages 2 & up) Houston

Get ready to have lots of fun interacting with other children while participating in songs, fingerplays, games and crafts. Enjoy magnetic boards and bring your listening ears to hear great stories.

This program will take place at the Houston Branch, 5 W. Jamestown St., South Charleston, OH. Registration is required. Please call (937) 462-8047 or stop by the branch to register.

Note: If Southeastern School District is closed due to inclement weather, there will not be a storytime that morning.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu May 15 2014 .
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am

KnowItNow online reference service

My Account

Upcoming Events

Find us on Facebook Twitter RSS feed